Nossa equipe

 

Presidente: Fabio Pereira da Silva (fabio.pereira@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

Vice-presidente: Renan Berkenbrock Silveira de Souza (renan.souza@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

Diretor Administrativo: Maria Artemisia Dutra de Sousa (maria.dutrasousa@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

Diretor Financeiro: Jenneffer Abgail Prazeres (jenneffer.prazeres@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

Diretor de RH: Joel da Silva Teodoro (joel.teodoro@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

Diretora de Projetos: Ana Lídia Dias (analidia.dias@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

Diretora de Marketing: Stella Sabrina Leonel (stella.leonel@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

1º Conselheiro: Bruno Scheneider Martins (bruno.martins@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

2º Conselheiro: Yohan Torres Barros (yohan.barros@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

3º Conselheiro: Tamyris Soares (tamyris.soares@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

1º Suplente: Gabriela Grah da Silva (gabriela.silva@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

2º Suplente: Manoela Aparecida da Rosa (manoela.rosa@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

3º Suplente: Brenda Nadine Melo (brenda.melo@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)

4º Suplente: Luiza da Rosa Leal (luiza.leal@aluno.fmpsc.edu.br)